Search form

Export 528 results:
Langdon, Kristopher D., Chris A. Cordova, Shirley Granter-Button, Jamie D. Boyd, James Peeling, Timothy H. Murphy, and Dale Corbett. "Executive dysfunction and blockage of brain microvessels in a rat model of vascular cognitive impairment." J Cereb Blood Flow Metab 38, no. 10 (2018): 1727-1740.
Sun, Haiyi, Yonghong Liu, Jiansheng Liu, Zhengjun Su, Jingjing Ju, Xingkai Hu, Cheng Wang, Tiejun Wang, See Leang Chin, Ruxin Li et al. "Femtosecond laser filament-assisted AgI-type pyrotechnic nucleant-induced water condensation in cloud chamber." Opt Express 26, no. 23 (2018): 29687-29699.
Heck, Maximilian, Stefan Nolte, Andreas Tünnermann, Réal Vallée, and Martin Bernier. "Femtosecond-written long-period gratings in fluoride fibers." Opt Lett 43, no. 9 (2018): 1994-1997.
Jobin, Frédéric, Vincent Fortin, Frédéric Maes, Martin Bernier, and Réal Vallée. "Gain-switched fiber laser at 3.55  μm." Opt Lett 43, no. 8 (2018): 1770-1773.
Rahimian, Reza, Louis-Charles Béland, and Jasna Kriz. "Galectin-3: mediator of microglia responses in injured brain." Drug Discov Today 23, no. 2 (2018): 375-381.
Fortin, Mathieu, Michel Piché, Denis Brousseau, and Simon Thibault. "Generation of optical Bessel beams with arbitrarily curved trajectories using a magnetic-liquid deformable mirror." Appl Opt 57, no. 21 (2018): 6135-6144.
Shen, Yi, Hod Dana, Ahmed S. Abdelfattah, Ronak Patel, Jamien Shea, Rosana S. Molina, Bijal Rawal, Vladimir Rancic, Yu-Fen Chang, Lanshi Wu et al. "A genetically encoded Ca indicator based on circularly permutated sea anemone red fluorescent protein eqFP578." BMC Biol 16, no. 1 (2018): 9.
Wu, Jiahui, Ahmed S. Abdelfattah, Hang Zhou, Araya Ruangkittisakul, Yong Qian, Klaus Ballanyi, and Robert E. Campbell. "Genetically Encoded Glutamate Indicators with Altered Color and Topology." ACS Chem Biol 13, no. 7 (2018): 1832-1837.
Van Horn, Marion R., and Edward S. Ruthazer. "Glial regulation of synapse maturation and stabilization in the developing nervous system." Curr Opin Neurobiol 54 (2018): 113-119.
Khlghatyan, Jivan, Clémentine Quintana, Martin Parent, and Jean-Martin Beaulieu. "High Sensitivity Mapping of Cortical Dopamine D2 Receptor Expressing Neurons." Cereb Cortex (2018).
Aydin, Yigit Ozan, Vincent Fortin, Darren Kraemer, Alex Fraser, Réal Vallée, and Martin Bernier. "High-energy picosecond pulses from a 2850 nm fiber amplifier." Opt Lett 43, no. 12 (2018): 2748-2751.
Chee, Ryan K. W., Yan Li, Wei Zhang, Robert E. Campbell, and Roger J. Zemp. "In vivo photoacoustic difference-spectra imaging of bacteria using photoswitchable chromoproteins." J Biomed Opt 23, no. 10 (2018): 1-11.
Silasi, Gergely, Jamie D. Boyd, Federico Bolaños, Jeff M. LeDue, Stephen H. Scott, and Timothy H. Murphy. "Individualized tracking of self-directed motor learning in group-housed mice performing a skilled lever positioning task in the home cage." J Neurophysiol 119, no. 1 (2018): 337-346.
Théberge, Francis, Nancy Bérubé, Samuel Poulain, Solenn Cozic, Stéphane Châtigny, Louis-Rafaël Robichaud, Louis-Philippe Pleau, Martin Bernier, and Réal Vallée. "Infrared supercontinuum generated in concatenated InF and AsSe fibers." Opt Express 26, no. 11 (2018): 13952-13960.
DePaoli, Damon T., Nicolas Lapointe, Younès Messaddeq, Martin Parent, and Daniel C. Côté. "Intact primate brain tissue identification using a completely fibered coherent Raman spectroscopy system." Neurophotonics 5, no. 3 (2018): 035005.
Zhao, Yufeng, Daniel Bushey, Yongxin Zhao, Eric R. Schreiter, Jed D Harrison, Allan M. Wong, and Robert E. Campbell. "Inverse-response Ca indicators for optogenetic visualization of neuronal inhibition." Sci Rep 8, no. 1 (2018): 11758.
Söllradl, Thomas, Frederic A. Banville, Ulrike Fröhlich, Michael Canva, Paul G. Charette, and Michel Grandbois. "Label-free visualization and quantification of single cell signaling activity using metal-clad waveguide (MCWG)-based microscopy." Biosens Bioelectron 100 (2018): 429-436.
Recasens, Ariadna, Iria Carballo-Carbajal, Annabelle Parent, Jordi Bové, Ellen Gelpi, Eduardo Tolosa, and Miquel Vila. "Lack of pathogenic potential of peripheral α-synuclein aggregates from Parkinson's disease patients." Acta Neuropathol Commun 6, no. 1 (2018): 8.
Balbi, Matilde, Matthieu P. Vanni, Max J. Vega, Gergely Silasi, Yuki Sekino, Jamie D. Boyd, Jeffrey M. LeDue, and Timothy H. Murphy. "Longitudinal monitoring of mesoscopic cortical activity in a mouse model of microinfarcts reveals dissociations with behavioral and motor function." J Cereb Blood Flow Metab (2018): 271678X18763428.
Rezaei, Masoud, Esmaeel Maghsoudloo, Cyril Bories, Yves De Koninck, and Benoit Gosselin. "A Low-Power Current-Reuse Analog Front-End for High-Density Neural Recording Implants." IEEE Trans Biomed Circuits Syst 12, no. 2 (2018): 271-280.
Durand, Audrey, Theresa Wiesner, Marc-André Gardner, Louis-Émile Robitaille, Anthony Bilodeau, Christian Gagné, Paul De Koninck, and Flavie Lavoie-Cardinal. "A machine learning approach for online automated optimization of super-resolution optical microscopy." Nat Commun 9, no. 1 (2018): 5247.
Solek, Cynthia M., Na Farooqi, sr, Myriam Verly, Tony K. Lim, and Edward S. Ruthazer. "Maternal immune activation in neurodevelopmental disorders." Dev Dyn 247, no. 4 (2018): 588-619.
Khlghatyan, Jivan, Alesya Evstratova, Simon Chamberland, Aleksandra Marakhovskaia, Arash Bahremand, Katalin Toth, and Jean-Martin Beaulieu. "Mental Illnesses-Associated Fxr1 and Its Negative Regulator Gsk3β Are Modulators of Anxiety and Glutamatergic Neurotransmission." Front Mol Neurosci 11 (2018): 119.
Zhu, Jun, Jonathan Hiltz, Ushula M. Tefashe, Janine Mauzeroll, and Bruce R Lennox. "Microcontact Printing Patterning of an HOPG Surface by an Inverse Electron Demand Diels-Alder Reaction." Chemistry 24, no. 35 (2018): 8904-8909.
Söllradl, Thomas, Kevin Chabot, Ulrike Fröhlich, Michael Canva, Paul G. Charette, and Michel Grandbois. "Monitoring individual cell-signaling activity using combined metal-clad waveguide and surface-enhanced fluorescence imaging." Analyst 143, no. 22 (2018): 5559-5567.